Inside with Kravitz and Lerner: CFP Championship, LSU make history as they win against Clemson 42-25

Joe Burrow made history again as he and LSU won the College Football Playoff Championship against Clemson. 

Burrow is in his first year at LSU and won the Heisman Trophy for the best player in College Football. Burrow made history by throwing the most touchdown passes in a single season in NCAA history. With the win, LSU is now the best team in college football. 

       Burrow is expected to be the number one pick in the 2020 NFL Draft. The Cincinnati Bengals are expected to get him in the draft with the first pick. Other teams are running for him in the top 5 picks are the Miami Dolphins who have third pick, and the Bengals who have the first pick.

Clemson suffered a loss of 42-25.The LSU football team went 15-0 after the Championship win.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *